View SPP Tariff
Home   >  Compliance
Compliance

The world of compliance is ever-changing and always evolving. What was sufficient knowledge last year may be outdated this month. Simply keeping up with the knowledge is only the first part; the dissemination of that knowledge to our member entities is equally important.

As a result, the SPP Compliance Department takes the initiative of providing multiple avenues of educational and informative learning opportunities. Through Outreach efforts such as Forums, Monthly Compliance Calls and Industry Updates, we keep above the water with the changes for SPP Compliance internally, as well as for our member entities.

SPP Compliance Team - Contact Information

Member Outreach

Kim Van Brimer: (501) 482-2169

kvanbrimer@spp.org

Ron Losh: (501) 482-2283

Regional Compliance Analyst

rlosh@spp.org


Critical Infrastructure Protection (CIP)

Lesley Bingham: (501) 688-1710

lbingham@spp.org

Matt Roberson: (501) 688-1626

mroberson@spp.org

Kevin Molder: (501) 482-2058

kmolder@spp.org

BA and IM Compliance

Lonnie Lindekugel: (501) 688-8276

llindekugel@spp.org

Melissa Rinehart: (501) 688-1736

mrinehart@spp.org

Engineering Compliance

Jonathan Hayes: (501) 614-3509

jhayes@spp.org

Melissa Rinehart: (501) 688-1736

mrinehart@spp.org

Operations Compliance and Event Analysis

Mark Robinson: (501) 688-1658

mrobinson@spp.org

Melissa Rinehart: (501) 688-1736

mrinehart@spp.org

Criteria & Tariff

Alison Hayes: (501) 688-1623

ahayes@spp.org

The SPP Compliance Department is here to help with your compliance needs or concerns. Please submit feedback or questions to: spprtocompliance@spp.org

Calendar of Events   |   Site Map   |   Terms and Conditions of Use
2014 Southwest Power Pool, Inc. All rights reserved.