SPP - RSC/OMS Liaison Committee

SPP - RSC/OMS Liaison Committee

OMS and SPP RSC Commissioners have recognized there are issues preventing efficient economic transmission planning, market and operations, and resource integration along the SPP-MISO seam. A liaison committee was formed by the boards of the OMS and the SPP RSC to facilitate identification of issues and potential solutions to enhance the benefits to customers from better coordinated seams policies.

OMS Representatives


             SPP-RSC Representatives

Julie Fedorchak (ND)                      Kim O'Guinn (AR)
Ted Thomas (AR)                      Kristie Fiegen (SD)
Erik Skrmetta (LA)                      DeAnn Walker (TX)
Matt Schuerger (MN)                      Shari Feist Albrecht (KS)
Nick Wagner (IA), ex officio